Sage Accountant Solutions

The Smart Choice for Accountants and Bookkeepers

Simplified online accounting for you and your clients.

Sign Up Now    Upgrade Now

Sign up at no cost and you get the following benefits:

Receive a complimentary Sage One account.1

Manage your firm’s income, expenses, and invoicing—or simply show your clients how Sage One works—with a complimentary standard Sage One account.

Discounted Sage One accounts for your clients.

Be a hero to your clients when you bring them the power of the cloud in a trusted Sage solution—at a discounted price!

A referral reward for every client you invite to Sage One.

Receive a $25 Visa® gift card for every client you refer that becomes a new Sage One customer.2 It’s our way of saying “thanks for the recommendation.” Learn more

Robust cloud accounting that lets you access client data anywhere, anytime.

Serve more small businesses in less time—and with fewer headaches—by working in the cloud from your Mac, PC, or tablet.

Single logon connects you with all of your Sage One clients.

Log on, and your dashboard instantly gives you the pulse of your clients’ businesses.

Marketing tools and resources to help you with existing clients.

Receive marketing tools to help you talk to small businesses about Sage One and answer any questions they may have about moving to the cloud.

Reduced time spent entering data.

Sage One helps you gain time by integrating with more than 10,000 financial institutions.

Unlimited access to support3 by phone, email, and chat.

Reach out to us with your questions, in the way that works for you.

Access to new clients.

Leverage the online Sage One community and Sage One Accountant locator on the Sage One website to help increase your client base and connect with existing and new Sage One customers.

Live webcasts

Meet Sage One Accountant Edition

This 30-minute webcast will walk you through the basics of Sage One Accountant Edition and will show you how your clients can use Sage One. We’ll also review our program for accounting professionals and all the benefits.

Live webcasts are held at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET on the dates listed in the calendar below. Webcasts last for 30 minutes, but we’ll have an additional 15 minutes for expert Q&A. Bring all your questions, and we’ll get you the answers you need.

  • See key features/processes “in action”—Set up an invoice, accessing reports, and more.
  • Spend less time “figuring it out”—Get a tour of the solution so you can jump in and get started faster.
  • Unique, live Q&A opportunity—As you see Sage One Accountant you may have new questions. Ask them and get expert help on the spot.
  • Get tips and tricks from someone who knows Sage One Accountant inside and out—Let their knowledge reduce your learning curve.

Looking for a Sage One accountant or bookkeeper?

Use our interactive locator tool to find an accountant, bookkeeper, or consultant for business advice and expertise on setting up and using Sage One.4

close

Envoy Tax Advisors

4918 132nd Ave. E.
Parrish, FL 34219

Contact:
Karen Reinagel
karen@envoytaxadvisors.co
727-252-9980

Visit website

close

Romano Financial, LLC

545 Bellemeade Blvd.
Gretna, LA 70056

Contact:
Joseph Romano
joe@romanotax.com
504-394-5183

Visit website

close

Weissman & Rudnitsky CPAs, PC

570 Fashion Ave., #403
New York, NY 10018

Contact:
Craig Rudnitsky
craig@wrcpas.com
212-869-9911

close

CNL Financial Group, Inc.

450 South Orange Ave.
Orlando, FL 32801

Contact:
Jennifer Sherbrook
jennifer.sherbrook@cnl.com
407-540-2237

Visit website

close

Matthew's Accounting Services, LLC

28415 Holy Cross Rd.
Saint Marys, KS 66536

Contact:
Matthew Toenjes
matthew@matthewsaccounting.com
785-580-6710

Visit website

close

David Torchin CPA, PA

5531 North University Dr. Suite 103
Coral Springs, FL 33067

Contact:
David Torchin
david@torchincpa.com
954-323-6300

Visit website

close

Martens & D'Angelo CPA, LLC

4605 Shrewsbury Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63119

Contact:
Patty Ward
pward@madacpa.com
314-645-9910

Visit website

close

Barbara D. Watkins, CPA

1603 Cougar Ct.
Winter Springs, FL 32708

Contact:
Barbara Watkins
cpabarbara@aol.com
407-365-9831

Visit website

close

Accounting For Profits

4633 Mayfield Dr.
Granite Falls, NC 28630

Contact:
Jesse Braswell
jesse@accountingforprofits.net
828-962-2951

Visit website

close

Koll, Gidan, Cohen and Company PC

12367 E. Cornell Ave.
Aurora, CO 80014

Contact:
Jay Cohen
jbc777@kgccpapc.com
303-337-4288

Visit website

close

The Bookkeeping Company of New York City

27 W. 20th St. Suite 706
New York, NY 10011

Contact:
Mathew Heggem
mathew.heggem@tbcnyc.com
212-242-6010

Visit website

close

Horner Williams, LLC

12 Desbrosses St. 1375 Broadway, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016

Contact:
Horner Williams
hwilliams@hornerwilliams.com
732-768-1294

Visit website

close

Wilging, Roush & Parsons CPAs, LLC

99 Park Ave. W. Suite C
Mansfield, OH 44902

Contact:
Mark Wilging
mark@wrpcpas.com
419-522-2727

Visit website

close

Nathan P. Weber CPA, Ltd.

1720 Kaliste Saloom Rd. Suite 8-A
Lafayette, LA 70508

Contact:
Nathan Weber
nweber@npwcpa.com
337-981-4199

Visit website

close

El Triunfo Corporation

1415 E. 17th St., Suite 100-B
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Contact:
Carlos Guaman
cguaman@eltriunfo.biz
714-953-2707

Visit website

close

J.J. Palacio, PA

12002 SW 128th Ct. Suite 106
Miami, FL 33186

Contact:
Anthony Palacio
anthony@jjpalacio.com
305-595-0303

Visit website

close

Hardin & Associates

3000 South Olive St.
Pine Bluff, AR 71603

Contact:
Edward L. Hardin
lee@hardin-cpa.com
870-535-2011

Visit website

close

Cox & Company, PC

3930 Mezzanine Dr., Suite A
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact:
Sandy Ezra
sandy@coxcpa.com
765-449-4495

Visit website

close

Tures and Associates, PC

5114 N. 2nd St.
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact:
Jim Tures
jtures@turesandassociates.com
815-394-1040

Visit website

close

Christopher Winger, CPA

11111 Nall Ave., Suite 102
Leawood, KS 66211

Contact:
Aaron Stewart
astewart@wingerco.com
913-663-1137

Visit website

close

Louis Mamo & Company

290 SW 12th Ave., Suite #4
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Contact:
Lee Marcus
leemcpa@aol.com
954-608-6874

Visit website

close

Burlington CFO

49 Janet Cir
Burlington, VT 05408

Contact:
Michael Ly
michael@burlingtoncfo.com
802-242-1352

Visit website

close

James L. Layton, CPA, CFE, CVA

6 Valley Ridge Loop
Cockeysville, MA 21030

Contact:
James Layton
jim.layton@jlaytoncpa.com
410-961-6982

Visit website

close

Core Performance

5030 Campus Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Contact:
Peter Cullen
visionaccounting@gmail.com
949-502-4680

close

Long & Alexander, PLLC

3608 W. Friendly Ave. Suite 200
Greensboro, NC 27410

Contact:
Chuck Long
chucklongcpa@gmail.com
336-617-8382

close

CCP, LLC

1200 Kings Tree Dr.
Bowie, MD 20721

Contact:
Clair Gettis
gj.clair@verizon.net
301-390-2315

close

Becca Clark

2328 N. Briarwood Ln.
Fayetteville, AR 72703

Contact:
Becca Clark
becca@beccalclark.com
479-442-6037

close

Hellman, Main, Coslor & Kathol, PC

3810 Avenue A, Suite A
Kearney, NE 68847

Contact:
Shirley Chramosta
shirley@hmck.net
308-234-5506

Visit website

close

Karen Brunson

225 Playa Delray Dr.
Columbus, GA 31906

Contact:
Karen Brunson
kbrunson1552@yahoo.com
706-689-0000

close

Lacey A. Riley, CPA, PC

3000 Corporate Ct., Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028

Contact:
Lacey Riley
lacey@laceyrileycpa.com
972-874-8035

Visit website

close

One Plus One Accounting Services

2611 West Main Street
Waynesboro, VA 22980

Contact:
Melissa Branner
melissabranner@yahoo.com
540-942-5151

close

Eusebio and Sons Financial Services

16046 Bryant St.
North Hills, CA 91343

Contact:
Benedicto Briones
ben.briones22@gmail.com
818-920-0633

close

Frederick Huebner & Co.

51 Park Ln.
Golf, IL 60029

Contact:
Frederick Huebner
fwh@fwh-cpa.com
847-512-7180

Visit website

close

The Sutor Group Accountants

355 118th Ave. SE, Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98005

Contact:
Ken Hughes
ken@sutorgroup.com
425-990-1600

Visit website

close

Fahrenheit Finance, LLC

1700 Bayberry Ct., Suite 201
Richmond, VA 23226

Contact:
Douglas Jones
djones@fahrenheitfinance.com
804-921-2445

Visit website

close

Marlin Small Business Accounting

300 E. Campus View Blvd., Suite 250
Columbus, OH 43235

Contact:
Mason Joshua
mason@marlinsba.com
614-559-0618

Visit website

close

Bookkeeping & More

144 Dream St.
Vacaville, CA 95687

Contact:
Teri Johnson
teri@bookkeepingandmore.com
707-452-0618

Visit website

close

The Steven L. Keller CPA Company

6161 Busch Blvd. Suite 334
Columbus, OH 43229

Contact:
Steven Keller
kellercpa@aol.com
614-890-8270

Visit website

close

Chuck Ragland & Co., Inc.

2251 Osceola Forest Ct.
Saint Johns, FL 32259

Contact:
Chuck Ragland
chuckragland@gmail.com
904-610-9600 chuckraglandcpa.com" target="_blank" title="Visit their website">Visit website

close

Robert Britt, CPA

122 DeSoto Ave. Suite 115
Clarksdale, MS 38614

Contact:
Robert Britt
robertbritt@cableone.net
662-457-3022

close

Debra A. Boyer, CPA PLLC

1321 Duke Hollow
Traverse City, MI 49696

Contact:
Debra A Boyer
da.boyer@hotmail.com
231-938-2999

close

Gary R. Brown, CPA LLC

5353 Williams Dr., Suite 200
Georgetown, TX 78633

Contact:
Gary Brown
gbrown@4works.com
512-930-3003

Visit website

close

Cagle Financial Advisory, LLC

3225 Shallowford Rd., Suite 300
Marietta, GA 30062

Contact:
Monte F. Cagle
mcagle@caglefinancial.com
770-973-4100

close

Wright, McAfee & Co., CPAs

3801 NW 63rd St., Bldg. 3, Suite 260
Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Contact:
Bonnie Bratcher
bbratcher@wrightmcafeecpa.com
405-842-0628

Visit website

close

K.I. Patton, CPA

700 E. Ocean Blvd. Unit 1004
Long Beach, CA 90802

Contact:
Kathleen Patton
kathleen@kipattoncpa.com
562-495-3213

Visit website

close

Miller - Newlin and Co., PC

12941 North Fwy., Suite 200
Houston, TX 77060

Contact:
Terry Newlin
twn@miller-newlin.com
281-873-6600

Visit website

close

RKG Consulting, Ltd.

425 Commerce Drive Suite
Fort Washington, PA 19034

Contact:
Greenberg Murray
mgreenberg@rkgcpa.com
215-641-8300

Visit website

close

Custom Business Solutions

1755 E. Plumb Ln., Suite 101
Reno, NV 89502

Contact:
Jayne Miller
jayne@booksandpay.com
775-348-9225

Visit website

close

Smith, Cochran and Hicks, PLLC

3510 MacCorkle Ave. SE
Charleston, WV 25304

Contact:
Kevin O'Bryant
kevin@schcpa.com
304-345-1151

Visit website

close

Encompass Accounting

6926 E. Gary Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Contact:
David Paddison
david.paddison@me.com
602-882-7348

Visit website

close

Grossberg Company LLP

6500 Rock Spring Dr., Suite 200
Bethesda, MD 20817

Contact:
John Pizzo
jjp@grossberg.com
301-571-1900

Visit website

close

J. Dixon Accounting Services, PC

14001 N Dallas Parkway, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75240

Contact:
Josh Dixon
jdixon@jdixonacc.com
214-390-9711

Visit website

close

Enterprise Resource Planning, Inc.

10305 NW 41st St., Suite 219
Doral, FL 33178

Contact:
Roberto DiLena
rdilena@erp-inc.com
305-471-5874

Visit website

close

Grant Cooper CPA

115 N. First
Dekalk, IL 60115

Contact:
Grant Cooper
grantcpa@live.com
815-756-4440

Visit website

close

Birch Hill Bookkeeping & Consulting

PO Box 101
Moultonborough, NH 03254-0101

Contact:
Jim Hill
jim_hill_nh@yahoo.com
603-476-2521

Visit website

close

Cherry Bekaert LLP

222 Central Park Ave., Suite 1400
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Contact:
Sherry Ducatte
sducatte@cbh.com
757-456-2400

Visit website

close

DeRouen & Wells, CPA's

11021 Perkins Rd., Sutie B
Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Contact:
Michael Donahue
miked@dandwcpa.com
225-769-5711

close

Preferred Accounting LLC

117 Memorial Dr.
Dahlonega, GA 30533

Contact:
Michael Davis
mdavis@15minutebooks.com
404-829-4110

Visit website

close

IntrapriseTechKnowlogies LLC

3615 Harding Ave., Suite 209
Honolulu, HI 96816

Contact:
Donny Shimamoto
donny@intraprisetechknowlogies.com
808-735-8324

Visit website

close

Abacus Consulting (a division of Aldrich & Schaller PC)

11235 Davenport St.
Omaha, NE 68154

Contact:
Lee Schaller
lee.schaller@abacusas.net
402-933-4166

Visit website

  1. Complimentary Sage One account for qualified professionals only. To receive and maintain your complimentary Sage One account, you must be an accountant or bookkeeper providing professional accounting or bookkeeping services for multiple fee-paying clients. If at any time Sage determines that you are no longer eligible, your complimentary access will be terminated, and you will be required to enter a valid credit card number (if one is not already on file with Sage) and you will be charged the then-current Sage One monthly autorenewing retail price.
  2. For qualified professionals only. To receive and maintain access to Sage One Accountant Edition, you must be an accountant or bookkeeper providing professional accounting or bookkeeping services for multiple fee-paying clients. If at any time Sage determines that you are no longer eligible, your access will be terminated.
  3. Customer support analysts are available from 9 a.m. until 8 p.m. ET Monday-Friday.
  4. Sage does not recommend or guarantee the services provided by any of the professionals listed. Information provided for informational purposes only. See Sage One accountant locator tool terms of use for complete details.
Nexus: G-WEBCD5