The Sage 50 Accounting product will check to determine the expiration date of the subscription membership. You will have up to 20 days after the expiration date to continue to use the product. During this time, the product will provide daily reminders that the expiration date has passed. After 20 days, the product will operate in read-only mode.
Note: Read-only mode means the product will not allow the recording of new data, but existing data can be viewed and exported. In read-only mode, payroll cannot be processed, and T4s and ROEs cannot be generated. When you reactivate your subscription, the product will become fully functional again.